Het team


IKC De Doornick

 

Directeur

Harrie Erkens (ikcdedoornick@delinge.nl)

Dorethea Arissen (d.arissen@delinge.nl) ma-di-do

 

Leerkrachten

 

Groep 1/2 Ineke Kersten (i.kersten@delinge.nl) ma t/m do

Ingrid van Oostwaard (i.vanoostwaard@delinge.nl) vrijdag

Groep 2/3 Mieke Kuppen (m.kuppen@delinge.nl) ma t/m wo

Hanny Hendriks (h.hendriks@delinge.nl) do-vrijdag

Groep 4/5 Esmee Jansen (esmee.jansen@delinge.nl) ma-wo t/m vr

Iris van den Driesschen (i.vandendriesschen@delinge.nl) dinsdag

Groep 5/6 Angelique Schennink (a.schennink@delinge.nl) ma-dinsdag

Maria Huting (m.huting@delinge.nl) wo t/m vrij

Groep 6/7 Femma Kuindersma (f.kuindersma@delinge.nl) ma t/m vrij
Groep 7/8 Caroline Vermeer (c.vermeer@delinge.nl) ma t/m vr
Intern Begeleider Ineke Freriks (i.freriks@delinge.nl)
Onderwijsassistent Roy Bastein (r.bastein@delinge.nl) ma t/m vr
Onderwijsassistent Ingrid van oostwaard (i.vanoostwaard@delinge.nl) ma-di-do
Onderwijsassistent Sanne Rensen (s.rensen@delinge.nl) ma t/m vr
 Vrijwilliger Ans Weerepas (a.weerepas@delinge.nl) di t/m do 11.00 -15.00 uur

 

 KDV Gijsje & Doortje         kdvdedoornick@delinge.nl

Medewerkers Anja Buurman                                              Rinske Hassink
Anita Bouwmeister                                     Mandy Jansen
Yolanda Schriever                                        Marijke Janssen
Vrijwilligers Margriet Rikken
Coby Peters
Marieke van het Klooster

 

BSO (bsodedoornick@delinge.nl) 06-19029677

Medewerker Mil Stufkens
Sanne Rensen
Conciërge Anique Otten (a.otten@delinge.nl)