Het team


Directeur

Harrie Erkens (ikcdoornick@delinge.nl)

Leerkrachten

  • Groep 1/2  Ineke Kersten (i.kersten@delinge.nl)
  • Groep 3      Mieke kuppen (m.kuppen@delinge.nl)                                                                                                                 Iris van den Driesschen (i.vandendriesschen@deling.nl)
  • Groep 4      Hanny Hendriks (h.hendriks@delinge.nl)                                                                                                           Annemiek van de Woerdt (a.vandewoerdt@delinge.nl)
  • Groep 5       Maria Huting  (m.huting@delinge.nl)                                                                                                                 Margreet van der Sluijs  (m.vandersluijs@delinge.nl)
  • Groep 6/7   Angelique Schennink  (a.schennink@delinge.nl)                                                                                          Femma Kuindersma  (f.kuindersma@delinge.nl)
  • Groep 7/8   Arthur te Witt  (a.tewitt@delinge.nl)

 

Leerlingenzorg

Intern Begeleider: Ineke Freriks (i.freriks@delinge.nl)

Facilitair/administratief medewerker

Eric Wolters (e.wolters@delinge.nl)