Het team


Directeur

Harrie Erkens (h.erkens@delinge.nl)

Leerkrachten

Groep 1/2 a Ineke Kersten (i.kersten@delinge.nl)
Groep 1/2 b Annemiek van de Woerdt (a.vandewoerdt@delinge.nl) & Hanny Hendriks (h.hendriks@delinge.nl)
Groep 3 Meike van der Vlugt (m.vandervlugt@delinge.nl)
Groep 4/5 Angelique Schennink (a.schennink@delinge.nl) & Maria Huting (m.huting@delinge.nl)
Groep 5/6 Marieke Wooning (m.wooning@delinge.nl) Gerda Siersema (g.siersema@delinge.nl)
Groep 7/8 Laura Jacobs (l.jacobs@delinge.nl)

Onze Onderwijs Assistente is Ingrid van Oostwaard (i.vanoostwaard@delinge.nl)

Leerlingenzorg

Intern Begeleider: Ineke Freriks (i.freriks@delinge.nl)

Facilitair/administratief medewerker

Eric Wolters (e.wolters@delinge.nl)

    No events