Het team


IKC De Doornick

 

Directeur

Harrie Erkens (ikcdedoornick@delinge.nl)

 

Leerkrachten

 

Groep 1/2 Ineke Kersten (i.kersten@delinge.nl) ma t/m do

Ingrid van Oostwaard (i.vanoostwaard@delinge.nl) vrijdag

Groep 3 Mieke Kuppen (m.kuppen@delinge.nl)

Hanny Hendriks (h.hendriks@delinge.nl)

Groep 4 Femma Kuindersma (f.kuindersma@delinge.nl)

Iris van den Driesschen (i.vandendriesschen@delinge.nl)

Groep 5 Maria Huting (m.huting@delinge.nl)

Margreet van der Sluijs (m.vandersluijs@delinge.nl)

Groep 6/7 Angelique Schennink (a.schennink@delinge.nl)

Femma Kuindersma (f.kuindersma@delinge.nl)

Groep 7/8 Arthur te Witt (a.tewitt@delinge.nl)
 
Intern Begeleider Ineke Freriks (i.freriks@delinge.nl)
Onderwijsassistent Roy Bastein (r.bastein@delinge.nl)
 Vrijwilliger  Ans Weerepas (a.weerepas@delinge.nl)

 

Peuterspeelzaal Gijsje

Team Gijsje (gijsje@delinge.nl)

Medewerkers Anja Buurman
Anita Bouwmeister
Yolanda Schriever
Rinske Hassink
Vrijwilligers Margriet Rikken
Coby Peters
Marieke van het Klooster

 

BSO (buitenschoolse opvang)

BSO (bsodedoornick@delinge.nl)

Medewerker Mil Stufkens
Sanne Rensen
Conciërge      Anique Otten (a.otten@delinge.nl)