Het team


IKC De Doornick
Directeur
Petra Veltman-van Milaan 
p.veltman@delinge.nl
aanwezig op di-woe-donderdag
ikcdoornick@delinge.nl
Leerkrachten
Groep 1/2 A
Ineke Kersten (i.kersten@delinge.nl) ma t/m do
Carla Remijn (c.remijn@delinge.nl) vrijdag
Groep 1/2 B
 Esmee van Blitterswijk (e.vanblitterswijk@delinge.nl) ma t/m vrij
Groep 3
Caroline Vermeer (c.vermeer@delinge.nl) ma t/m vrij
Groep 4
Esmee Jansen (esmee.jansen@delinge.nl)ma t/m woe
Wasiliki Andreou ( w.andreou@delinge.nl)  woe t/m vrij
Groep 5/6
Angelique schennink (a.schennink@delinge.nl) ma t/m woe
Maria Huting (m.huting@delinge.nl) woe t/m vrij
Groep 7
Marloes Welman (m.welman@delinge.nl) ma-di
Dunya vd Weygaert (d.vandeweygaert@delinge.nl) woe t/m vrij
Groep 8
 Femma Kuindersma (f.kuindersma@delinge.nl) ma t/m vrij
Onderwijsassistent
Eefje Peters (eefje.peters@delinge.nl) ma-di- en donderdag
Intern Begeleider
Ellen de Ronde (e.deronde@delinge.nl)
Ondersteuning/vrijwilliger
 
 Ans Weerepas (a.weerepas@delinge.nl)
Conciërge/ administratie
 Anique Otten (a.otten@delinge.nl)
 KDV  (kdvdedoornick@delinge.nl ) Gijsje tel: 06-51809273 Doortje tel:06-30504535
Medewerkers
Anja Buurman                          Rinske Hassink
 
Yolanda Schriever                   Sterrin Joosten                
 
Marijke Janssen                       
 Evelien Witjes                                                      
Meewerkend Coördinator
 
BSO (bsodedoornick@delinge.nl) 06-19029677
Medewerker
 
Sanne Rensen
 
 
Michelle Hendriks 
Annet de Beyer

Please activate some Widgets.